All about moaning…

So I figured I should stop abusing Facebook as my agony aunt, but at the same time there seem to plenty of you who are interested in how Vega is doing, how her treatment is getting on or even what it entails, so I thought I start writing about it here, and then you know why I sometimes look moodier, grumpier or more tired than at other times!

I am not into blogging so we shall see how it goes- I might not even find the time to write anything ever! But if you have faith or you are interested then do subscribe and I will do my best.

K

One thought on “All about moaning…

Leave a Reply

